National RA Board Members

RA Board Members 2017/18

Member Position LRA
Paul Field Chairman Redditch
Ian Campbell Vice Chairman Bedfordshire
Reg Pullen Treasurer Alton
John Key Board Member (Quest) Barkston Ash
Phil Reade Board Member Wolverhampton
John Wilson Board Member (Internal Affairs) Driffield
Ray Herb Board Member West Middlesex
Lee Markwick Co-opted Board Member Central Membership
Colin Burnikell Co-opted Board Member Sunderland
Trevor Massey Honorary Officer Stockport
David Crick Honorary Officer (Rep to The FA) Kingston
John Harvey Honorary Officer (Constitution) Central Membership
Hassan Rajwani Co-opted Honorary Board Member (IT and Digital Development) South West Sussex
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close